Calendar of Events

In Community by Lola Magazine

SHREVEPORT/BOSSIER

my trip to school essay follow site click what is a term paper format viagra channel here thesis statement legalizing weed follow link can viagra cause kidney cancer https://www.guidelines.org/blog/kit-thesis-template/93/ venta viagra guatemala wide lined writing paper go to link mba application essay editing https://naturalpath.net/natural-news/cialis-las-vegas/100/ dissertation critique plan demonstratif business plan writers in virginia is it hard to get prescribed viagra prednisone menstrual cycle website review essay example how to do an essay story writers jobs how to write a text dependent analysis essay https://www.myrml.org/outreach/thesis-statement-examples-homelessness/42/ write my custom paper english essay ideas writing a good scholarship essay follow link psychological case studies https://eagfwc.org/men/can-you-buy-viagra-in-spain-over-the-counter/100/ buy essay writing service writing my wrongs Yuengling Block Party Thursday, September 1, 5-8 p.m.
Parish Taceaux, with Dirty Redd


Downtown ArtWalk
Wednesday, September 7, 5-8 p.m..
Starts at Agora Borealis


The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Friday, September 9, 8 p.m.
The Strand Theater


Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
Saturday, September 10, 7 p.m.
The Strand Theater


Gary Allen
Friday, September 16, 8 p.m.
Horseshoe Riverdome


Highland Jazz and Blues Festival presented by Twisted Root
Saturday, September 17, 12-5 p.m.
Columbia Park


NeedToBreathe
Tuesday, September 22, 7 p.m.
Shreveport Municipal Auditorium


Cirque du Lake Annual Block Party
Friday, September 23, 4-8 P.M.
Lake Street


Wayne Brady
Saturday, September 24, 8 p.m.
Margaritaville Resort Casino


Satisfaction/The International Rolling Stones Show
Saturday, September 24, 7:30 p.m.
The Strand Theater


Oktoberfest
Sunday, September 25
Zocolo


Bee Gees Gold Tribute
Friday, September 30, 8 p.m.
Margaritaville Resort Casino


I Love the 90’s
Tuesday, September 30, 8 p.m.
CenturyLink Center


Red River Revel
Saturday, October 1-8
Festival Plaza Downtown Shreveport


Octonauts Live
Wednesday, October 12, 6 p.m.
Shreveport Municipal Auditorium


ZZ Top
Sunday, October 16, 7 p.m.
Shreveport Municipal Auditorium


Driving Miss Daisy
Friday, October 17, 8 p.m.
The Strand Theater


Legends of Southern Hip Hop
Friday, October 21, 7 p.m.
CenturyLink Center


Keb’ Mo’ Band
Saturday, October 22, 8 p.m.
The Strand Theater


Heart
Saturday, October 22, 8 p.m.
Horseshoe Riverdome


3 Doors Down
Friday, October 23, 7 p.m.
Shreveport Municipal Auditorium


Pumpkin Shine on Line
Wednesday, October 26, 4:30-8:30 p.m.
Betty Virginia Park
(Rain Day: October 27, 4:30-8:30 p.m.)


Bill Gaither Presents The Gaither Vocal Band
Saturday, October 29, 6 p.m.
Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

RUSTON

Big Creek Trade Days
September 9-11
327 California Plant Road
Friday-Saturday- 9a.m.-6p.m.
Sunday-10a.m.-4p.m.

Reel Paddling Film Festival
September 22, 6 p.m.- 8 p.m.
Louisiana Tech Planetarium

Ruston Maker’s Fair
October 8

Ruston Fashion Week
October 10-15

MONROE

First Thursday Downtown
100-400 Blocks of Trenton Street

Painting in the Park
Saturday, September 3, 9a.m.-12p.m.

Kiroli Park Tennis Shelter
My Mini Masur Drop In Activity
Saturday, September 3, 2-5p.m.

Masur Museum

Landry Vineyards Presents: Code Blue & The Flatliners
Saturday, September 10,
4p.m.-7:30p.m.
Landry Vineyards

Komen Jambalaya Cook-Off
Saturday, September, 17
10a.m.-2p.m.
Forsythe Park

Landry Vineyards presents: The Cartoon
Saturday, October 8, 3:30-7p.m.
Landry’s Vineyard